428a439141 · perf(server): 1.0.2 ship ALL optimization configs tuned for YOUR VPS only · Updated 2026-08-27 01:10:30 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?