fde71b7f86 · fix: TDWCM join failure — optional channels + install on both sides · Updated 2026-08-24 16:47:23 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?