50b8524775 · feat(email): route outbound mail through Proton Mail Bridge SMTP; feat(apply): route one-click apply to employer site · Updated 2026-09-07 14:46:57 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?